Sept 7- Further Nurture Your Partner Relationships and Streamline Those Agreements

Climate change and sustainability has become a wake-up call for all of us, and an increasingly critical investment for both businesses and customers like you.

Droughts and heatwaves are driving unprecedented tensions in the global markets, while customers are choosing more and more to do business with sustainable companies. With the new EU supply chain act of February this year, businesses are being pressured further to move towards greater sustainability.

Ensuring sustainability is a complex task for any business, especially for retailers and CPG’s. One actionable way to improve your sustainability is improving the transparency and digitalization of your agreement process. In doing so, you’re able to keep track of all your relevant KPIs and, in addition, improve your margin.  A key SAP solution to accelerate this transformation is SAP S/4HANA Cloud for agreement profitability and negotiation by gicom, private edition

Join gicom, Wednesday, Sept. 7 and gain valuable insights into how you can increase transparency around your agreement lifecycle with partners and vendors, as well as identify real-time losses and gains.  Starting at 7:00 AM PST, 10: 00 AM EST, 4:00 pm CET, watch how you can:

  • Simulate scenarios and conditions in real time to determine ideal net-net costs and margins down to the SKU level,
  • Streamline and manage agreements, conditions, and supplier negotiations with a single point of entry, and settle them all automatically, avoiding data silos,
  • Improve your profitability across a complete, digital process that considers key pricing comparisons, margin calculations and more.

With SAP, gicom, and RISE with SAP you gain best-in class access to increase earnings at all levels, analytics, and real-time margin calculations which enhance your supply chain agreements.