SAP on IBM i Webcast “What’s new in Spring 2022 for SAP on IBM i”

In the series of webcasts covering topics around SAP on IBM i, we would like to invite you to our next webcast “What’s new in Spring 2022 for SAP on IBM i”, which is scheduled for Thursday, May 5th, 2022, at 4 pm CEST / 10 am EDT / 7 am PDT.

This webcast will have a broad scope, looking at the latest features of IBM i and Db2 for i that are of interest to SAP on IBM i users, administrators, partners and consultants. We will share some new functional enhancements and performance advancements that SAP on IBM i clients will use to manage and maintain their SAP environments going forward. We’ll also mention some “behind the scenes” improvements that are less obvious but nevertheless important to the well-being of SAP systems and their ongoing support.

Questions are welcome during the session. Some general Q&A time is also reserved at the end of the webcast for whatever else you may have in mind, and for your suggestions about possible topics for future webcasts. The recording and slide deck of the webcast will be made available for registered participants.

Please visit the website at http://ibm.biz/ibmi-sap-May-2022 to see the full agenda and register for the webcast. In reply, you will receive a calendar entry to your e-mail address with all the information that you need to join the webcast. We look forward to talking with you and answering any questions you may have!