SAP Community Call: Intelligence out of the Box | Native Machine Learning in SAP HANA Cloud

Dear SAP Community,

We are excited to invite you to our Intelligence out of the Box | Native Machine Learning in SAP HANA Cloud Community Call!

What: Intelligence out of the Box | Native Machine Learning in SAP HANA Cloud

When: January 11, 5 pm CET (11 am ET; 8 am PT)

Duration: 1 hour (presentation + Q&A)

Register now!

SAP HANA Cloud offers great natively embedded machine learning capabilities. You can tackle various kinds of machine learning scenarios like classification, regression, clustering, recommender systems, time series forecasting, text classification, and more.

In our community call, our Machine Learning expert Christoph Morgen will provide you with an overview of recent enhancements in SAP HANA Cloud Machine Learning. Additionally, he will showcase how those have been applied in SAP HANA Cloud customer and SAP implementations. Specifically, he will highlight new capabilities in the Predictive Analysis Library (PAL), the Automated Predictive Library (APL) and the Python/R machine learning clients. Furthermore, he will provide an outlook on the future directions of SAP HANA Cloud Machine Learning offering a glimpse on the current product roadmap for SAP HANA Cloud.

If you are interested in SAP HANA Cloud machine learning and want to learn more about this capability, this Community Call will be a perfect fit for you.

Register now!

Register right here. In case you cannot attend the call, no worries, we will provide a recording of this call on the SAP HANA Cloud Community Page afterwards.

Do you already have questions? Feel free to post them in the comment section below.

Do you have questions regarding another topic? Ask the SAP Community.

Do you want to learn more in advance to the call? Then check out these resources: