Customer Connection SAP for Utilities: Join our Delivery Call on 15 Dec 2021

Like in previous years, numerous utility companies from all over the world have actively contributed to the 2021 edition of our SAP Customer Connection project dedicated to the utilities industry, which had been announced by my colleague Holger Schuett at the beginning of this year https://blogs.sap.com/2021/02/01/new-customer-connection-project-for-sap-for-utilities/ .

2021 is ending soon, and once more we are pleased to share with you details about all improvements we have delivered mostly via SAP notes for IS-U as part of SAP ECC 6.0 and SAP S/4HANA. Therefore we would like to invite you to join our delivery calls on Wednesday 15 December: you will hear and see directly from the SAP development team which enhancements to IS-U meter reading, device management, AMI, billing/invoicing and FI-CA have been implemented in 2021 – based on your improvement requests submitted earlier this year.

Like in the previous years we will offer two sessions.

  • The English language session will take place on December 15, 2021, at 5 pm CET = 11 am EST = 8 am PST.
  • Due to the high number of participants from German-speaking countries will also offer a session in German language with identical content on the same day at 10 am CET.

Please visit https://influence.sap.com/sap/ino/#/blog/2812 to download the invitation including log-in details. Looking forward to meeting you at our Delivery Call of SAP for Utilities on-premise 2021 on 15 December 2021!