EDUCAÇÃO E TECNOLOGIA

FAQ for SAP TechEd session DEV100 – Witness DevOps in Action with SAP BTP

Dear audience,

Really excited about virtual SAP TechEd 2021 and our upcoming session DEV100, where you can witness DevOps in action with SAP Business Technology Platform.

Our session is scheduled for Tuesday, November 16th, at 03:30 pm EST | 21:30 pm CET | 02:00 AM IST. You can register here. Of course, the session will also be made available as recording afterwards.

Information%20about%20session%20DEV100

And thanks a lot for all those of you, who have already added the session to your agenda! As we expect a large number of live participants, we plan to use this blog post as some kind of Q&A for the session – especially as the live chat won’t remain accessible after the session.

Meaning: in case we should not be able to answer all questions in the chat live during the session, we will gather them and will try to provide answers here.

Also, if further questions should have come up after watching the recording, please feel free to post them here as comment.

We also want to thank our co-hosts Jacek Klatt, Irina Kirilova and Dimitar Donchev, who actively contributed to our session and who will support us also in the live chat and with this FAQ here!

Last but not least: a big THANK YOU again to you for your outstanding interest in our session and topic! Really looking forward to engage and to make this journey towards efficient DevOps in SAP environments together,
Harald & Boris