EDUCAÇÃO E TECNOLOGIA

[SAP Community Call] Predict missing Master Data & Transactional Data using SAP AI Business Services

Dear SAP Community,

The SAP AI Business Services team is happy to announce another SAP Community Call!

Title: Predict missing Master Data & Transactional Data using SAP AI Business Services

Date: March 31, 2021

Time: 11:00 am CET / 03:30 pm IST / 06:00 pm CST / 07:00 pm JST

Duration: 40min (including Q&A)

Summary:

There are many business scenarios in the enterprise, where classifying or predicting various kinds of data, either master data or transactional data is an important task.  Many of these tasks are done manually taking a significant amount of time and resulting in errors as well. Using AI can help automate such manual processes. In this webinar, we will look at how Data Attribute Recommendation Service, which is part of the SAP AI Business Services portfolio, can help automate such business scenarios.

  1. Short introduction to SAP AI Business Services
  2. Introduction to Data Attribute Recommendation service
  3. Use Cases with Data Attribute Recommendation
  4. Demo
  5. High Level Architecture
  6. Q&A

Satheesh Ilu, Director – Product Management, SAP AI Business Services

You can simply register from here or you can go to the registration page for our SAP Community Call directly. In case you cannot attend, you can watch the recording on the SAP Community Calls home page afterwards. Of course, I will also be updating this blog post after the call to include the session recording.

Looking forward to seeing you on the call!

Do you want to start right away? No problem:

Explore: SAP Community Page

Dive deeper: Open SAP Course

Get an overview: Blogpost part I  | Blogpost part II 

Exchange Knowledge:

Document Classification Questions | Document Information Extraction Questions

Business Entity Recognition Questions | Service Ticket Intelligence Questions

Data Attribute Recommendation Questions | Invoice Object Recommendation Questions