EDUCAÇÃO E TECNOLOGIA

News and Enablement Activities in May

Hello community! 

I want to share with you some news from our topic page and what are the enablement activities you can look forward to in May!

First things first, now we have a sub-page dedicated exclusively to our webinars! There you can find all webinars in the previous format (as YouTube videos) and in the new format as SAP Community Calls (live webinars). 

Currently, we provide two types of SAP Intelligent RPA Community CallsTechnical webinars about specific topics in development, and What’s New sessions to explain what are the new features of a specific release. Curious to know more? Go check it out! 

Upcoming SAP Intelligent RPA Community Calls 

What’s New with SAP Intelligent RPA for Product Management/ Business Development 

In this call, among other topics, the following features are going to be covered: 

  • Dedicated UI to manage and group agents 
  • Updated Environment UI to secure agents and access content 
  • Improved version of the ProjectMember role for better deployment of the solution 

When5 May 2020 (9:30 am CET; 3:30 am ET; 12:30 am PT) 

What’s New with SAP Intelligent RPA for a Tech-Focus Audience/ Development 

In this call, the development team will present the newest functionalities of SAP Intelligent Robotic Process Automation and answer questions from the participants. 

When7 May 2020 (9:00 am CET; 3 am ET; 12 am PT) 

OpenSAP course: What’s New with Bot Building in
SAP Intelligent RPA
 

This course provides an update on the solution since the last course, “How to Build Bots with SAP Intelligent RPA”. In this course, you’ll learn what’s new with the different components of the solution, you’ll be introduced to the Cloud Studio, and you can try out the new functionality in trial mode. If you missed the previous course, you can still access all the content to prepare for this course (see here). 

Period: May 12 – June 10  

Follow this link to get more information about content and enrollment.

SAP Intelligent RPA is Topic of the Month @SAP Community 

In May, SAP Intelligent Robotic Process Automation will be the focus on SAP Community! And to celebrate that, we have lots of new content prepared specially for this month. So, keep an eye on our topic page and our social media channels (TwitterLinkedIn ) to see what we have in store for you 😉 

  • Comment below what topics you’d like to see in future calls
  • Missed the activities in April? No problem! We have the recordings for you here.

All the best & stay safe!
Maiara